Price: £28.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Riverside
CatNo: 19658819001
This product has a maximum quantity of 1
Tags (click for related products):
Riverside Shrine_Of_New_Generation_Slaves blue_double_vinyl
The fifth studio album from 2013 by Polish Rock Masters Riverside available on vinyl for the first time in years.
This 10th Anniversary re-issue is a limited edition transparent light blue double LP on 180g vinyl. It includes a 4-page booklet and the two "Night Session" bonus tracks.
Shrine of New Generation Slaves was recorded, mixed and mastered at Serakos studio in Warsaw, Poland (where also the Reality Dream trilogy took shape) with Magda Srzednicka and Robert Srzednicki.
Limited to 1 per person.
1. New Generation Slave (4:17) 
2. The Depth of Self-Delusion (7:39) 
3. Celebrity Touch (6:48) 
1. We Got Used To Us (4:12) 
2. Feel Like Falling (5:17) 
3. Deprived (Irretrievably Lost Imagination) (8:26) 
1. Escalator Shrine (12:41) 
2. Coda (1:39) 
1. Night Session - Part One (10:45) * Bonus Track 
2. Night Session - Part Two (11:32) * Bonus Track