Price: £10.49
Format: CD
Artist: Rikard Sjöblom’s Gungfly
CatNo: 19439782702
Tags (click for related products):
Rikard Sjobloms Gungfly Alone Together CD Limited
Alone Together features Gungfly as a trio, as multi-instrumentalist Rikard Sjöblom (Big Big Train) is joined by Petter and Rasmus Diamant on drums and bass respectively.
This is Prog Rock with the focus on Rock and on tracks like Happy Somewhere In Between and the 13-minute epic Traveler, Gungfly have never hit harder.
Limited edition CD in digipak (with 2 bonus tracks).
1 Traveler 00:13:04
2 Happy Somewhere In Between 00:06:19
3 Clean as a Whistle 00:06:24
4 Alone Together 00:09:35
5 From Afar 00:02:46
6 On the Shoulders of Giants 00:14:50
7 Grove Thoughts (Bonus Track) 00:03:25
8 Shoulder Variations (Bonus Track) 00:05:23