On vinyl for the first time, the 2004 debut solo release from keyboard innovator Richard Barbieri.
An instrumental work that highlights Barbieri's unique approach to sound and mood, the music ranges from textural atmospherics to dynamic rhythmic passages. The album also features the distinctive styles of Percy Jones (Brand X) on fretless bass guitar and Andy Gangadeen (The Bays, Massive Attack) on drums.
Double LP in wide spine sleeve.
1. Nevada [05:08]
2. Fear And Trembling [05:10]
3. Light On Glass [06:31]
1. Drops Of Mercury [07:39]
2. Flaw [04:59]
3. Medication Time [06:54]
1. Red Square [07:52]
2. Path Not Taken [06:29]