Price: £8.99
Format: CD
Artist: Porcupine Tree
Tags (click for related products):
porcupine_tree deadwing cd
A 2023 Transmission label CD edition of Porcupine Tree’s 2005 release Deadwing.
PT's eighth studio album, following their breakthrough with In Absentia, to many the album represented the pinnacle of the band's artistic achievements. 
The album features guest appearances from Adrian Belew (King Crimson) and Mikael Åkerfeldt (Opeth).
Presented in a digipak faithful to the original artwork.
This is the first standalone release on CD of the 2018 remaster, previously only available on the 2018 LP version and the Deadwing special edition.
1. Deadwing [9:46]
2. Shallow [4:17]
3. Lazarus [4:19]
4. Halo [4:39]
5. Arriving Somewhere But Not Here [12:02]
6. Mellotron Scratch [6:57]
7. Open Car [3:44]
8. Start Of Something Beautiful [7:43]
9. Glass Arm Shattering [6:08]