Price: £18.25
Format: CD
Artist: Peter Hammill
CatNo: MIG03092
Tags (click for related products):
Peter_Hammill Been_Alone_So_Long 2CD
Historic Peter Hammill recordings from Radio Bremen (8/3/85) capturing PH on his The Naked Songs tour.
 "I was, indeed, trying to strip things right down to their essence, to show and react with the material in its simplest state. The performances were, in a way, turning more into themselves rather than blasting out with bombast.” - Peter Hammill
Remastered 2CD with liner notes from PH.
1. Just Good Friends
2. My Room (Waiting For Wonderland)
3. Time Heals
4. Labour Of Love
5. Stranger Still
6. Time For A Change
7. Out Of My Book
8. Modern
1. The Comet, The Course, The Tail
2. Patient
3. The Future Now
4. Mr. X
5. The Lie
6. Still Life
7. Been Alone So Long