Price: £19.45
Format: DVD/Blu-Ray
Artist: Peter Gabriel
CatNo: ERBRD5300
Tags (click for related products):
Peter Gabriel Growing Up Live Blu-ray_DVD
Released in 2016 this presented Peter Gabriel's stunning high-definition live film on Blu-ray for the first time. 
Directed by Hamish Hamilton and shot over two nights at the FilaForum in Milan in May 2003 with Peter Gabriel and the band performing in the round at the centre of the arena, the Blu-ray also includes Unwrapped (shot in standard definition), which explores the world behind the songs featured on the Still Growing Up tour. 
Unwrapped sees Anna Gabriel take over the director's chair with the collaboration of Hamish Hamilton. A simpler approach suggested a different set list and Peter, Hamish and Anna were determined that this should be filmed in a very different style. It shows Peter Gabriel as many of his fans love to see him, just playing the music. 
As an added bonus Anna Gabriel's rarely seen film Growing Up On Tour - A Family Portrait is also included. 
The second disc is the DVD of Still Growing Up Live, which was also shot in standard definition. In 2004, the Still Growing Up tour took Peter Gabriel and his band into smaller and more intimate venues in contrast to the large arenas chronicled in the Growing Up Live film. Award-winning director Hamish Hamilton reunites with Peter Gabriel for this concert film.
Blu-ray - 295 mins. All regions. Growing Up Live - 16:9/DTS HD Master Audio/LPCM Stereo
DVD - 107 mins. Region 0. NTSC. Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound, Dolby Digital Stereo
1 Here Comes the Flood
2 Darkness
3 Red Rain
4 Secret World
5 Sky Blue
6 Downside Up
7 The Barry Williams Show
8 More Than This
9 Mercy Street
10 Digging in the Dirt
11 Growing Up
12 Animal Nation (Feat. Dr Hukwe Zawose & Charles Zawose)
13 Solsbury Hill
14 Sledgehammer
15 Signal to Noise (Feat. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan)
16 In Your Eyes
17 Father, Son
18 Growing Up On Tour A Family Portrait - A Fillm By Anna Gabriel
19 The Story Of Growing Up - A Fillm By York Tillyer
20 Tony Levin's Tour Photographs (Bonus track: Elbow remix of More Than This)
21 Still Growing Up Unwrapped Exclusive Film & Interview
1 The Feeling Begins
2 Red Rain
3 Secret World
4 White Ashes
5 Games Without Frontiers
6 Burn You Up, Burn You Down
7 The Tower That Ate People
8 San Jacinto
9 Digging In The Dirt
10 Solsbury Hill
11 Sledgehammer
12 Come Talk To Me
13 Biko
Extras - Bonus tracks
In Your Eyes
No Self Control