Price: £15.00
Format: CD/DVD
Artist: Pendragon
CatNo: SMACD970
Tags (click for related products):
Pendragon Passion CD_DVD Madfish
Pendragon's 2011 release Passion marked another step forward in the career of the neo-Progressive legends.
Building on the restlessly inventive foundations of its acclaimed predecessor Pure, Passion further expanded the band's sound, and lyrically chronicled the state of 21st Century Britain with a keen, questioning intelligence.
CD/DVD in digibook with 20-page booklet.
1 Passion 5:27
2 Empathy 11:20
3 Feeding Frenzy 5:46
4 This Green And Pleasant Land 13:13
5 It's Just A Matter Of Not Getting Caught 4:41
6 Skara Brae 7:31
7 Your Black Heart 6:46
1 Making Passion - A Handycam Progumentary 1:21:11