Price: £33.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark
CatNo: 5705080
Tags (click for related products):
OMD Orchestral_Manoeuvres_In_The_Dar Vinyl
The self-titled debut release by Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark remains one of the finest electronic albums of the 1980s.
2023 reissue presented with the original 1980 die-cut sleeve (with orange inner card sleeve).
1. Bunker Soldiers
2. Almost
3. Mystereality
4. Electricity
5. The Messerschmitt Twins
1. Messages
2. Julia’s Song
3. Red Frame/White Light
4. Dancing
5. Pretending To See The Future