Price: £7.99
Format: CD
Artist: Nosound
CatNo: KSCOPE620
Tags (click for related products):
Nosound Scintilla Vincent Cavanagh Andrea Chimenti CD
A Kscope label reissue of Nosound’s 2016 release featuring Vincent Cavanagh (Anathema) and Andrea Chimenti.
Inspired by personal upheaval and a desire for change, Scintilla is an emotionally complex and musically direct work presenting a stripped-down set of compositions that mark a major departure from Nosound’s trademark symphonic lushness and production precision. 
This mid-price edition of Scintilla features three bonus tracks, which connect the dots between this album and 2018’s Allow Yourself.
CD in digipak with a 12-page booklet.
1. Short Story [02:24]
2. Last Lunch [07:00]
3. Little Man [04:38]
4. In Celebration Of Life [05:34]
5. Sogno E Incendio [04:44]
6. Emily [03:19]
7. The Perfect Wife [07:27]
8. Love Is Forever [02:51]
9. Evil Smile [04:33]
10. Scintilla [06:27]
Bonus Tracks
11. Put Me To Sleep [03:31]
12. Comeback [06:16]
13. Shadow Of An Artist [04:13]