The eagerly anticipated album from Pink Floyd drummer Nick Mason and his superb SOS band (Gary KempGuy PrattLee Harris, and Dom Beken). 
Featuring 22 Pink Floyd songs from the band’s 1960s Psychedelic heyday recorded live at London's Roundhouse Theatre.
2CD/DVD (with concert and band interviews) in slipcase with 32-page booklet. NTSC region 0.
1 Interstellar Overdrive
2 Astronomy Domine
3 Lucifer Sam
4 Fearless
5 Obscured By Clouds
6 When You're In
7 Remember A Day
8 Arnold Layne
9 Vegetable Man
10 If
11 Atom Heart Mother
12 If (Reprise)
13 The Nile Song
1 Green Is The Colour
2 Let There Be More Light
3 Childhood's End
4 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
5 See Emily Play
6 Bike
7 One Of These Days
8 A Saucerful Of Secrets
9 Point Me At The Sky
1 Beginnings
2 Interstellar Overdrive
3 Astronomy Domine
4 Lucifer Sam
5 Fearless
6 Obscured By Clouds
7 When You're In
8 Remember A Day
9 Arnold Layne
10 Vegetable Man
11 If
12 Atom Heart Mother
13 If (Reprise)
14 The Nile Song
15 Green Is The Colour
16 Let There Be More Light
17 Childhood's End
18 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
19 See Emily Play
20 Bike
21 One Of These Days
22 A Saucerful Of Secrets
23 Point Me At The Sky
Bonus features
24 Band Rehearsals
Band Interviews
25a Nick Mason
25b Guy Pratt
25c Gary Kemp
25d Dom Beken
25e Lee Harris