Price: £13.49
Format: CD
Artist: Neal Morse
CatNo: FRCD1349
Tags (click for related products):
Neal_Morse The_Dreamer_Joseph_Part_One CD
Following his Jesus Christ the Exorcist Rock Opera, Neal Morse returns with The Dreamer - Joseph: Part One
The album tells the story of Joseph (he of the coat of many colours) using the medium of progressive rock in an inimitably Morse style. 
Guests include Ted Leonard (Spock’s Beard, Pattern Seeking Animals), Matt Smith (Theocracy), Jake Livgren (Proto-kaw, Kansas), Steve Morse (Deep Purple, Dixie Dregs), Eric Gillette (NMB) and others.
1. Overture
2. Prologue/Before The World Was
3. A Million Miles Away
4. Burns Like A Wheel
5. Liar, Liar
6. The Pit
7. Like A Wall
8. Gold Dust City
9. Slave Boy
10. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
11. Wait On You
12. I Will Wait On The Lord
13. Overture Reprise
14. Ultraviolet Dreams
15. Heaven In Charge Of Hell (Eat ‘Em And Smile)
16. Why Have You Forsaken Me?
Joseph – Neal Morse
Judah – Ted Leonard
Reuben – Matt Smith
Potiphar’s Wife – Talon David
Slave Driver – Jake Livgren
Simeon – Wil Morse
Jacob – Mark Pogue
Warden and Prison Guards – Matt Smith, Mark Pogue, Wil Morse, Gabe Klein, Chris Riley