Price: £4.75
Format: Download mp3
Artist: Monstrance
Tags (click for related products):
Monstrance Fine Wires Andy Partridge Barry Andrews EP MP3
'Fine Wires Humming a New Song' is the first Monstrance EP.
Recorded live in the studio especially for Stuart Maconie's BBC6 Freakzone show, the trio of Martyn Barker, Barry Andrews and Andy Partridge created four shimmering and wondrous improvisations totalling half an hour of music.
Floating funk and beyond.
1. I am a Cow Devil (7:00)
2. Children Love Our Dear Helmsman (10:21)
3. Smelt me into Steel One Hundredfold (6:09)
4. My first Words Were MAKE REVOLUTION (6:16)