Price: £6.99
Format: CD
Artist: Mayhem
Tags (click for related products):
Mayhem Live in Zeitz cd
A 2017 CD edition of Live in Zeitz, which features the classic line-up of Euronymous, Dead, Necrobutcher and Hellhammer performing iconic tracks on their now-legendary 1990 tour. 
Taken from a new and improved audio source, this definitive edition of Live in Zeitz presents the chaotic sound and dark atmosphere of the show with a greater level of clarity, while maintaining the rawness of Mayhem's live attack.
The CD includes a booklet containing new interviews with band members, friends and close associates of the band, plus previously unseen images.
1. Deathcrush 
2. Necrolust 
3. Funeral Fog 
4. The Freezing Moon  
5. Carnage 
6. Buried By Time And Dust 
7. Chainsaw Gutsfuck 
8. Pagan Fears