Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Mark Nevin
CatNo: PLG032-S
Tags (click for related products):
Mark Nevin Beautiful Guitars signed vinyl
2014 studio album from former Fairground Attraction guitarist Mark Nevin.
Heavyweight vinyl version with insert and download code. Signed.
'Beautiful Guitars reminds us of the sheer brilliance of his songwriting. It is a record to which you'll find yourself returning again and again (GOLDMINE Magazine) 
Side 1:
1. Love=Love=Love 3:57
2. Beautiful Guitars 4:24
3. 100 Years Of Heartache 3:58
4. Kiteflyer's Hill 4:32
5. The Old Wound 2:53
6. Broken By A Breeze 3:58
Side 2:
1. Let's Make Hay 3:36
2. Just In Time (To Be Late) 3:55
3. Perfect 4:02
4. Dangerous 3:49
5. The Right Place 3:57
Engineered by Phill Brown.  Assisted by Jake Gordon at Livingston, Charlie Thomas at Britannia Row and Robert McCracken at YellowFish
Some vocals and all vibraphone recorded by Chris Sheehan at 50/50 Studios, London N22
Mixed by Phill Brown at MusikBox Studios, London NW5 and Britannia Row Studios, London SW6 on fabulous vintage Neve desks
Mastered by Denis Blackham at Skye Mastering on the Isle of Skye, Scotland