Price: £9.99
Format: CD
Artist: Major Parkinson
CatNo: APR031CD
Tags (click for related products):
Major Parkinson Songs From A Solitary Home CD

Songs From A Solitary Home is Major Parkinson's powerful 2010 studio release.

CD in digipak.

1. Ecophobia
2. Solitary Home
3. Teenage Mannequins
4. Simone!
5. Card Boxes
6. The Age Of The Paranoia
7. Dance With The Cookie Man
8. Trampoline Superstar 
9. Downtown Boogie
10. Heart Of Hickory
11. Domestic Violets
12. Adville
13. The Transient