Price: £12.00
Format: CD
Artist: Loreena McKennitt
CatNo: QRCD116-X
Tags (click for related products):
Loreena_McKennitt The_Journey_So_Far 2CD Deluxe
The Journey So Far - The Best of Loreena McKennitt contains twelve fan favourites drawn from seven of her album recordings.
Fully reflecting her creativity and diversity, the set includes The Mystic's Dream, The Lady of Shalott and the international hit single remix version of the haunting The Mummers' Dance.
Packaged in a six-panel gatefold softpack, this deluxe double disc set additionally includes a live disc featuring highlights from A Midsummer Night's Tour, recorded in Mainz, Germany, in July 2012.


CD1: The Journey So Far: The Best of Loreena McKennitt
1. The Mystic's Dream (Album Edit) - The Mask and Mirror
2. Bonny Portmore - The Visit
3. The Bonny Swans (Album Edit) - The Mask and Mirror
4. The Mummers' Dance (Single Remix) - The Book of Secrets
5. Down by the Sally Gardens - The Wind That Shakes The Barley
6. Stolen Child - Elemental
7. The Lady of Shalott (Album Edit) - The Visit
8. Marco Polo - The Book of Secrets
9. Penelope's Song - An Ancient Muse
10. Huron 'Beltane' Fire Dance - Parallel Dreams
11. The Old Ways - The Visit
12. Dante's Prayer - The Book of Secrets
CD2: A Midsummer Night's Tour (Highlights)
1. The Star of the County Down
2. Night Ride Across The Caucasus
3. The Dark Night of the Soul
4. Santiago
5. Beneath A Phrygian Sky
6. As I Roved Out
7. All Souls Night
8. Caravanserai
9. Full Circle