Price: £15.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Kryptograf
CatNo: AP072LP
Tags (click for related products):
Kryptograf Kryptograf Vinyl
Inspired by the Heavy sounds of the late 1960s and 1970s, the four old souls in Kryptograf assault the listener with collective vocals, destructive riffs and inventive songwriting. 
An eclectic but fiercely focused addition to the doomy Bergen underground.
Black vinyl edition.
1. The Veil
2. Omen
3. Seven
1. Crimson Horizon
2. Sleeper
3. Ocean
4. New Colossus
5. Infinite