Price: £9.99
Format: CD
Artist: Klone
CatNo: KSCOPE688
Tags (click for related products):
Klone Alive CD
Klone return with Alive, the band’s debut release on Ksope.
‘Sleek, impassioned and thoroughly modern.’ - Prog Magazine
CD in digipak with 16 page colour booklet.
French atmospheric rockers Klone have built a name on making music that’s as deeply introspective as it is sonically powerful. Known for its trademark dark guitar tones and epic brooding soundscapes. Now, for the first time in the band's career, Klone are releasing a live album. 
Recorded between two different shows at Sjiwa in Baarlo, The Netherlands in October 2016 and at Moloco in Audincourt, France in November 2019 respectively, Alive captures the true essence of Klone and includes stunning performances of the singles `Yonder' and 'Breach’.
Engineered by the band’s live sound engineer Chris Edrich and mastered by Pierrick Noel, the band describe the moment as, “A way to pay tribute to our audience and the people who support us.” 
1. Yonder [07:23]
2. Rocket Smoke [05:51]
3. Breach [04:00]
4. Sealed [05:07]
5. Give Up The Rest [05:55]
6. Grim Dance [05:34]
7. The Drifter [06:19]
8. Immaculate Desire [06:12]
9. Immersion [05:21]
10. The Dreamer`s Hideaway [05:04]
11. Nebulous [05:47]
12. Silver Gate [06:38]
13. Army Of Me [04:46]