A compilation of King Crimson tracks selected by Robert Fripp for EG Records.

EG Records cassette version. (Does not have MADE IN UK moulded into the cassette shell)

Please note this copy is not shrinkwrapped and has a cracked case. Sold as seen, no returns.

Side One
1 Discipline 5:01
2 Thela Hun Ginjeet 6:27
3 Matte Kudasai 3:48
4 Three Of A Perfect Pair 4:13
5 Frame By Frame 5:08
6 Sleepless 5:24
7 Heartbeat 3:56
8 Elephant Talk 4:36
Side Two
9 21st Century Schizoid Man (Including "Mirrors") 7:20
10 I Talk To The Wind 6:06
11 Epitaph (Including "March For No Reason" And "Tomorrow And Tomorrow" 8:49
12 Red 6:17
13 Cat Food 2:46
14 The Court Of The Crimson King (Including "The Return Of The Fire Witch" And "The Dance Of The Puppets" 9:22
Backing Vocals – Tony Levin (tracks: A2 to A7)
Bass – Tony Levin (tracks: A2, A3, A6, A7)
Bass, Lead Vocals – Greg Lake (tracks: B9 to B12)
Chapman Stick – Tony Levin (tracks: A1, A4, A5, A8)
Drums – Michael Giles (tracks: B9 to B12)
Drums, Electronic Drums – Bill Bruford (tracks: A1 to A8)
Guitar – Adrian Belew (tracks: A1 to A8), Robert Fripp
Lead Vocals – Adrian Belew (tracks: A2 to A8)
Lyrics By – Peter Sinfield (tracks: B9 to B12)
Producer – King Crimson, Rhett Davies (tracks: A1 to A5, A7, A8)