Price: £33.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Kate Bush
Tags (click for related products):
Kate_Bush The_Sensual_World Ash_Grey_vinyl

Kate Bush's sixth studio album from 1989, containing the glorious title track, the beautiful Deeper Understanding, and Heads We're Dancing (featuring the late Mick Karn).

Vinyl edition remastered by Kate Bush and James Guthrie.

180g Ash Grey vinyl, Obi strip with pressing date in resealable poly-sleeve with sticker.
1 The Sensual World 3:53
2 Love And Anger 4:42
3 The Fog 5:01
4 Reaching Out 3:11
5 Heads We're Dancing 5:15
1 Deeper Understanding 4:40
2 Between A Man And A Woman 3:29
3 Never Be Mine 3:42
4 Rocket's Tail (For Rocket) 4:03
5 This Woman's Work 3:31