Price: £20.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Kate Bush
CatNo: 0190295593889
Tags (click for related products):
Kate Bush Never For Ever 2018 Remaster vinyl

Kate Bush's third studio album from 1980, including Babooshka and Breathing.

Vinyl edition remastered by Kate Bush and James Guthrie.

Side A
1 Babooshka
2 Delius
3 Blow Away
4 All We Ever Look For
5 Egypt
Side B
1 The Wedding List
2 Violin
3 The Infant Kiss
4 Night Scented Stock
5 Army Dreamers
6 Breathing