Price: £9.99
Format: cd
Artist: Judy Dyble
Availability: 10-04-2020
CatNo: 5016959006555
Tags (click for related products):
Judy Dyble Weavings Of A Silver Magic The Curator CD

Judy Dyble (ex Fairport Convention) recorded live in Cambridge in 2016 with The Band Of Perfect Strangers (featuring The Curator) and the Ad Hoc Strings (including Steve Bingham).

Exclusive signed CD edition.

1) Driftaway
2) Crowbaby
3) See What Your Words
4) Faded Elvis
5) Silence
6) Featherdancing
7) Wintersong
8) The Sisterhood of Ruralists
9) I Talk To The Wind