Price: £10.00
Format: CD
Artist: Josef K
CatNo: TWI052CD
Tags (click for related products):
Josef K The Only Fun In Town CD

Remastered edition of The Only Fun In Town, the influential debut album by the iconic Josef K.

The CD version is packaged in a trifold digipak with 12 page booklet, and by way of a bonus also features all 12 tracks from Sorry For Laughing, Josef K's shelved debut album recorded at Castle Sound (Edinburgh) in November 1980 (abandoned because it sounded 'too polished').

1. Fun 'n Frenzy
2. Revelation
3. Crazy to Exist
4. It's Kinda Funny
5. The Angle
6. Forever Drone
7. Heart of Song
8. 16 Years
9. Citizens
10. Sorry For Laughing
11. Fun 'n Frenzy
12. Heads Watch
13. Drone
14. Sense of Guilt
15. Art of Things
16. Crazy to Exist
17. Citizens
18. Variations of Scene
19. Terry's Show Lies
20. No Glory
21. Endless Soul
22. Sorry For Laughing