ON Tour is the live follow-up to the critically acclaimed Madfish label release ON by the all-star Fusion band, Jane Getter Premonition. 
Capturing some electrifying moments from the JGP European and US promotional tours of 2015 and 2016, in addition to the live tracks, ON Tour also includes an unreleased studio track from the ON recording sessions.
The all-star musicians featured on this album include keyboardist Adam Holzman (Miles Davis, Steven Wilson), guitarist Alex Skolnick, (Testament, Ozzy Osborne), legendary drummer Chad Wackerman (Frank Zappa, Allan Holdsworth), bassist Stu Hamm (Steve Vai, Joe Satriani), vocalist Corey Glover (Living Colour), bassist Mark Egan (Pat Metheny, Gil Evans), percussionist Mino Cinelu (Weather Report, Sting), drummer John Mader (Pat Benatar, Pee Wee Ellis ), and vocalist Chanda Rule (Kirk Lightsey, Donny McCaslin). Bassist Bryan Beller (Joe Satriani, The Aristocrats) and saxophonist Theo Travis (David Gilmour, Soft Machine) also appear on the bonus track.  
Formerly the guitarist on Saturday Night Live, Jane Getter has been called, “The fieriest fretboarding female ever to strap on a Stratocaster,” by Guitar Player Magazine. 
CD edition (with cover by Lasse Hoile)


2. Pressure Point
3. Surprised
4. Inversion Layer
5. Falling
6. Diversion Intro
7. Diversion
8. Train Man
9. Transparent
Bonus Track:
10. Somewhere Jam

Tracks 1, 2, 5, 6, 7, 9 Jane Getter - guitar, vocals Adam Holzman - keyboards Alex Skolnick - guitar Chad Wackerman - drums Mark Egan - bass Chanda Rule - vocals Special Guest Mino Cinelu - percussion on Falling Tracks 3, 4, 9 Jane Getter - guitar, vocals Adam Holzman - keyboards Alex Skolnick - guitar Stu Hamm - bass John Mader - drums Corey Glover - vocals Track 10 Jane Getter - guitar Adam Holzman - keyboards Alex Skolnick - guitar Chad Wackerman - drums Bryan Beller - bass Theo Travis -  flute, soprano and tenor saxophone All songs written by Jane Getter Janesjams/ASCAP c 2015 ‘Opener’ electronic music by Adam Holzman Produced by Jane Getter and Adam Holzman Tracks 1,2,5, 6, 7, 9 recorded at the Outreach Festival in Schwaz, Austria, August 6, 2016, by ORF Radio Tracks 3, 4, 9 recorded at the Iridium, New York City, December 16, 2015 by Lance McVickar Track 10 recorded at Avatar Studios, New York City, October 11, 2014 Tracks 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9 mixed by Adam Holzman Tracks 2 and 8 mixed by Lance McVickar "Track 10  live rough mix by Anthony Ruotolo" Mastered by Andy VanDette Graphics by Rob and Miles Skarin Cover and left panel photo by Lasse Hoile Back cover photo by Lorenz Hargassner