Price: £12.00
Format: CD
Artist: Inglorious
CatNo: FRCD1148-S
Tags (click for related products):
Inglorious Heroine CD Signed Nathan_James

Heroine (2021) is Inglorious's tribute to the various outstanding female musicians who have influenced the band either musically and/or vocally over the years.

The band showcase their versatility and put their own Hard Rock imprint on material from Whitney Houston, Miley Cyrus, Avril Lavigne, Christina Aguilera, Tina Turner, Heart, Joan Jett, Evanescence, Alanis Morissette and Halestorm.

CD in jewel case. Signed by the band.

1 Queen Of The Night
2 Barracuda
3 Midnight Sky
4 Nutbush City Limits
5 Bring Me To Life
6 Fighter
7 I'm With You
8 I Hate Myself For Loving You
9 I Am The Fire
10 Time After Time
11 Uninvited
Bass Guitar – Vinicius Colla
Drum, Percussion – Phil Beaver
Guitar – Dan Stevens, Danny de la Cruz
Lead Vocals – Nathan James