Price: £9.99
Tags (click for related products):
David Rhodes Bittersweet cd
David Rhodes debut solo album from 2010 was an imaginative and emotive Art Rock statement featuring Peter Hammill on backing vocals, Charlie Jones on bass, Ged Lynch on drums, The Tosca String Quartet and others.
All copies come signed by David Rhodes.
1. Reality Slips 
2. Down By The River 
3. Just Two People 
4. Crazy Jane 
5. All I Know 
6. If It Could OnIy Be That Easy 
7. Monster Monster 
8. There's A Fine Line
9. One Touch 
10. Bittersweet