Price: £14.99
Format: vinyl
Artist: Led Zeppelin
CatNo: 0081227955885
Tags (click for related products):
Led Zeppelin coda vinyl
A 2015 remaster of Led Zeppelin's posthumous 1982 release collecting unused tracks from various sessions during Led Zeppelin's twelve-year career.
180g vinyl packaged in a sleeve that replicates the LP's original pressing.
Side 1:
1. We're Gonna Groove
2. Poor Tom
3. I Can't Quit You Baby
4. Walter's Walk
Side 2:
1. Ozone Baby
2. Darlene
3. Bonzo's Montreux
4. Wearing And Tearing