Price: £19.99 £12.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Gazpacho
CatNo: KSCOPE1179
Tags (click for related products):
Gazpacho Missa Atropos Vinyl Kscope
Missa Atropos was the 2011 studio album from acclaimed Norwegian Post-Progressive band Gazpacho, and their first for the Kscope label.
The follow-up to 2009's Tick Tock, Missa Atropos is an ambitious concept album. Dealing with themes of death, fear and loneliness, it combines the band's musical skills and haunting songwriting to create a beautiful and hypnotic piece of art. 
Darker than the bands’ two previous albums, it still features many distinctive Gazpacho characteristics, such as ambient passages, classical influences, elements of world music, and samples of coded information sent during the cold war on short wave radio.
2022 Madfish label single vinyl edition. Gazpacho Half-Speed Masters Series
1. Defense Mechanism
2. I Was Never Here
3. Snail
4. Missa Atropos
5. Will To Live
1. River
2. Vera
3. Splendid Isolation
4. An Audience