Price: £14.99
Format: CD
Artist: Gary Numan
CatNo: 4050538658699
Tags (click for related products):
Gary Numan Intruder CD Deluxe
Intruder is the 2021 studio release from Electro-Rock innovator, Gary Numan.
Reunited with producer Ade Fenton and epic in its scope, the album is a powerful reminder of Numan's spectacular late-career creative renaissance.
Deluxe CD edition with bonus track.
1) Betrayed
2) The Gift
3) I Am Screaming
4) Intruder
5) Is This World Not Enough
6) A Black Sun
7) The Chosen
8) And It Breaks Me Again
9) Saints And Liars
10) Now And Forever
11) The End Of Dragons
Bonus Track
12) When You Fall