Price: £7.99
Format: CD
Artist: Fleurety
Tags (click for related products):
Fleurety Min Tid Skal Komme Peaceville CD
A remaster of the 1995 studio debut from boundary-pushing Black Metal purveyors Fleurety.
Following on from the ‘Black Snow’ demo in 1993 and the A Darker Shade of Evil 7” the following year, the band quickly refined their at times chaotic sound and presented their debut masterpiece to the world, in the shape of the full-length release, Min Tid Skal Komme; an exquisite  journey through dark and often introspective soundscapes. 
Min Tid Skal Komme was originally recorded at Panser studios in Norway & has been remastered by longstanding partner of the band, Greg Chandler (Esoteric). 
This CD edition features the cover artwork from the album’s original release. 
1 Fragmenter Av En Fortid 
2 En Skikkelse I Horisonten 
3 Hvileløs? 
4 Englers Piler Har Ingen Brodd 
5 Fragmenter Av En Fremtid