Price: £11.35
Format: CD
Artist: EOB
CatNo: 0836346
Tags (click for related products):
EOB Earth Radiohead CD

Earth is the debut solo album from Radiohead guitarist Ed O'Brien

Composed by O’Brien and produced by Flood, Earth features Ed on vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, percussion and programming alongside a diverse cast of guest musicians including O’Brien’s Radiohead bandmate Colin Greenwood, Portishead guitarist Adrian Utley, Wilco drummer Glenn Kotche, drum legend Omar Hakim, bass player Nathan East, Laura Marling and Catherine Marks.

CD in softpak.


1. Shangri-La
2. Brasil
3. Deep Days
4. Long Time Coming
5. Mass
6. Banksters
7. Sail On
8. Olympik
9. Cloak of the Night