Price: £9.75
Format: CD
Artist: Dream Theater
CatNo: 19658724532
Tags (click for related products):
Dream Theater Made in Japan CD Deep Purple

Dream Theater performs its distinctive rendition of Made in Japan, the quintessential live record by Deep Purple.

Recorded live in 2006 at NHK Hall in Osaka, Japan, the 7-track release memorialises this one-of-a-kind DT performance.


CD in digipak.

1. Highway Star 8:28 
2. Child in Time 11:52 
3. Smoke on the Water 7:51 
4. The Mule 8:31 
5. Strange Kind of Woman 10:07 
6. Lay 13:29 
7. Space Truckin' 19:18