Price: £10.99
Format: CD
Artist: Deep Purple
CatNo: 214757EMU
Tags (click for related products):
Deep Purple Whoosh CD
Ian Gillan, Roger Glover, Ian Paice, Steve Morse and Don Airey continue to extend the scope of hard rock on Whoosh!, which sees Deep Purple joining forces with legendary producer Bob Ezrin for the third time. 
“Deep Purple is putting the Deep back into Purple,” was the half-joking motto in the studio after the first songs made it clear that Ezrin and Purple were on their way to creating an album pushing the boundaries of time, while voicing their resentment about the current state of the world.
1. Throw My Bones
2. Drop The Weapon
3. We’re All The Same In The Dark
4. Nothing At All
5. No Need To Shout
6. Step By Step
7. What the What
8. The Long Way Round
9. The Power of the Moon
10. Remission Possible
11. Man Alive
12. And the Address
13. Dancing In My Sleep