Price: £30.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: David Bowie
CatNo: 0190295842611
Tags (click for related products):
David Bowie Scary Monsters and Super Creeps Robert Fripp LP
The 2017 remaster of David Bowie's revolutionary 1980 offering, Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps).
Robert Fripp contributes some of his finest ever solos to the likes of Fashion and It’s No Game.
180g vinyl edition.
Side 1
1. It's No Game (Part 1)                                                
2. Up The Hill Backwards                                                
3. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)                            
4. Ashes To Ashes                                                       
5. Fashion
Side 2
1. Teenage Wildlife                                                     
2. Scream Like A Baby                                           
3. Kingdom Come                                                 
4. Because You're Young 
5. It's No Game (Part 2)