Price: £17.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: David Bowie
CatNo: 0190295740542
Tags (click for related products):
CHANGESTWOBOWIE - the follow up to David Bowie’s hugely successful first 'best of' compilation CHANGESONEBOWIE - has not officially been available since the late 1980s.
Featuring iconic cover photography by Greg Gorman, it was first released in 1981 and was only briefly available on CD in 1985 but has since been unavailable.
Drawing on material spanning from Hunky Dory (1971) to Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) (1980), CHANGESTWOBOWIE achieved gold status on its original release.
All tracks remastered. 180g vinyl release.
Side One:
1. Aladdin Sane (1913-1938-197?)
2. Oh! You Pretty Things
3. Starman
4. 1984
5. Ashes To Ashes*
Side Two:
1. Sound And Vision
2. Fashion*
3. Wild Is The Wind
4. John, I'm Only Dancing (Again) 1975
5. D.J.*
*Single versions