Price: £35.24
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Crowded House
Availability: 31-05-2024
CatNo: 4099964027389-4099964027372
Tags (click for related products):
Crowded_House Gravity_Stairs CD_Cloudy_blue_vinyl_bundle

A bundle of the CD and limited Cloudy blue vinyl editions of the musically adventurous 2024 release by Crowded House.

CD & Blue vinyl

1. Magic Piano
2. Life’s Imitation
3. The Howl
4. All That I Can Ever Own
5. Oh Hi
6. Some Greater Plan (for Claire)
7. Black Water, White Circle
8. Blurry Grass
9. I Can’t Keep Up With You
10. Thirsty
11. Night Song