Price: £11.00
Format: CD
Artist: Cosmograf
CatNo: GD050321
Tags (click for related products):
Cosmograf Rattrapante CD Robin Armstrong
Rattrapante is a collection of 5 songs about our interaction with time and how it defines our existence and forms our memories. 
As with previous Cosmograf releases, the album features Robin Armstrong playing most of the instruments and Kyle Fenton on drums. Chrissy Mostyn from The Blackheart Orchestra guests and Tommy McNally provides an additional voice over.
CD in digipak with 16-page booklet.
1. In 1985
2. Rattrapante
3. I Stick To You
4. Memories Lie 
5. Time Will Flow