Price: £7.99
Format: CD
Artist: Burnt Belief
CatNo: ALCD1039
Tags (click for related products):
Burnt Belief Mutual Isolation CD Colin Edwin Jon Durant
A welcome return from the duo of Colin Edwin and Jon Durant, who are joined by drummer Vinny Sabatino, Swiss percussionist Andi Pupato, and Estonian trumpet phenomenon Aleksei Saks (Slow Electric). 
Arguably the most “live” sounding and spontaneous Burnt Belief album, Mutual Isolation departs from previous releases as Colin Edwin plays double bass exclusively (grounding the new material with an earthier, more natural resonance).
1. Where it all began (for TR)
2. Month of Moonlight
3. Rosso Portofino
4. Resistential
5. Perilous Terrain
6. The Evolution of Disintegration
7. Precipitation
8. Divine Rascal
9. Expanse
Colin Edwin - Double Bass, Rhythm Programming
Jon Durant - Guitars, Keyboards
Vinny Sabatino - Drums
Aleksei Saks - Trumpet
Andi Pupato - Percussion