Price: £13.99
Tags (click for related products):
Bruce_Soord Caught_In_The_Hum CD_DVD Signed Numbered
Please note, these final copies have a crease to a corner of the CD gatefold sleeve. Sold as seen, no returns.
Strictly limited edition signed and numbered collector's release.
Recorded and mixed from the live multi-tracks during Bruce Soord’s recent European tour, the set features songs from all three of his solo albums performed with his trio, as well as two special acoustic/looper renditions of The Pineapple Thief favourites Alone at Sea and Snowdrops.
Clocking in at over 80 minutes and including Bruce’s stories behind many of the songs, this is a very special one off memento of a very special solo tour. 
CD/DVD in digisleeve. The DVD includes hi-res stereo and DTS 5.1 surround mixes.
1. Instant Flash of Light 
2. Dear Life
3. Day of all Days
4. All This Will Be Yours
5. Lie Flat
6. Buried Here
7. Nestle In 
8. The Solitary Path of a Convicted Man
9. Field Day (part 1) 
10. Cut the Flowers
11. Rushing
12. Stranded Here
13. Read to Me
14. Find Peace
15. Alone At Sea
16. Snowdrops
17. The Odds