Price: £7.99
Format: CD
Artist: Bob Holroyd
Tags (click for related products):
Bob Holroyd Afterglow CD
Afterglow (2011) was Bob Holroyd’s 7th studio album and took his musical journey fresh direction, occupying a space somewhere between Ambient and contemporary Classical minimalism. 
A sublime work composed and constructed from live and treated piano, cello, trumpet and guitar loops, ambient textures and intimate spaces unfold over time, layer by layer.
CD in card digipak.
1) Half Light
2) Ambient Like Snow
3) Mirror Lakes
4) Fragments
5) 27 Words
6) Svartisen
7) Afterglow
8) In The Time We Have Left
9) Moment
10) The Turning Of The Page
11) Stillpoint