Price: £10.00
Format: CD
Artist: Billy Currie
CatNo: BSHED2201
Tags (click for related products):
Billy Currie Refine CD Ultravox Signed
A 2022 CD reissue of Billy Currie’s 2009 album Refine (previously only available as a CDR and download).
An album of pure indulgence, Refine offers musical complexity and idealistic integrity in spades.
The ornate album artwork is an ideal pictorial representation of the contents within.

In a 6 panel digisleeve with an exclusive postcard signed by Billy.

1. Soliloquy 5:52
2. Extremism 3:31
3. Supporting The Sky With Both Hands 4:16
4. Empty Stage Mantra 4:35
5. Beyond Our Own Skin 4:47
6. People Came And Laughed 6:48
7. Martyr Points 4:32
8. Bend The Bow 3:11
9. Love Signs And Triangles 4:08
10. Cycle There 4:57
Mixed and Produced by Billy Currie and Peter Dudley
All Tracks written by Billy Currie
Artwork by Mick O'Farrell
Recorded at Cloudy Hands Studio London