Price: £12.99
Tags (click for related products):
Bill Bruford Earthworks Volume 1 DVD
The first in a two volume anthology of concert footage featuring Bill Bruford's Earthworks. 
Filmed on tour in the United States in 2001, Argentina in 2002, and Germany in 2005, this DVD also includes three previously unrecorded tracks, and marks the debut performance of bassist Laurence Cottle and pianist Gwilym Simcock with the group.
'Effortless, elegant and economical, Bruford personifies the art of the drummer, and his group Earthworks casts new light on the jazz quartet format.' - Los Angeles Times
1. Triplicity 
2. Original Sin
3. Cloud Cuckoo Land
4. Revel Without A Pause
5. Bajo del Sol
6. Tramontana 
7. Beelzebub 
8. Footloose and Fancy Free
9. Libreville 
10. Highland Games
11. Youth 
12. Song 
13. White Knuckle Wedding
14. The Wooden Man Sings, and the Stone Woman Dances