Price: £15.00
Format: CD
Artist: Bill Nelson
CatNo: CD060
Tags (click for related products):
Bill_Nelson All_The_Fun_Of_The_Fair_cd
An all-new 2023 studio release from the ever creative Mr Bill Nelson.
"All The Fun Of The Fair is a merry-go-round of an album, recorded in 2022. Its 16 tracks take the listener on a colourful journey, with the 'Fair' of the album's title representing a metaphoric symbol for life itself. Song-based vocal tracks make up the majority of the contents along with just a few instrumental interludes. I hope you'll enjoy its various rides and mysterious sideshows!" - Bill Nelson, October 2023
CD in jewel case.
01)  Beams Of Light
02)  Beep, Beep, Beep
03)  Roundabouts And Swings
04)  Man Of Dreams
05)  Electric Atlanta
06)  Push The Button, Spin The Dial
07)  Wanderings
08)  One AM
09)  Chelsea Flash
10)  All The Fun Of The Fair
11)  Madam Midnight
12)  Dance Of The Sonic Culture Gods
13)  Running From My Own Shadow
14)  The House Of Morpheus
15)  The Silent Hour
16)  Keep Your Telescope Focussed On The Stars