Ride the Tiger contains six songs from Greg Lake and Geoff Downes recorded between 1989-1990.

One song was eventually featured on an Asia album, and two others became ELP pieces. 

Track 7 features Lake's former King Crimson band mate Michael Giles on drums.

CD in digipak.

1 Money Talks 3:36
2 Love Under Fire 5:22
3 Affairs Of The Heart 4:05
4 Street War 5:26
5 Check It Out 4:44
6 Blue Light 4:08
7 Love Under Fire (Alt Mix) 4:57