Price: £8.99
Format: cd
Artist: Martin & Eliza Carthy
CatNo: TSCD587
Tags (click for related products):
Martin and Eliza Carthy Moral Of The Elephant CD
The first album as a duo by the father and daughter of folk's most celebrated family, performing a wide selection of sublime songs. 
Produced by Eliza, Martin and Oliver Knight, this wonderful album - from 2014 - captures the essence of a continuing singing and performing tradition that weaves a thread through the Waterson/Carthy dynasty.
CD in digipak with 4 page booklet containing photos and lyrics.
1 Her Servant Man 4:18
2 Happiness 4:18
3 Blackwell Merry Night 5:20
4 Queen Caraboo 3:08
5 Grand Conversation On Napoleon 5:41
6 The Elephant 6:33
7 Waking Dreams (Awake, Awake) 3:53
8 Bonny Moorhen 4:54
9 The Queen Of Hearts 3:05
10 Monkey Hair 4:01
11 Died For Love 4:36