Price: £8.99
Format: cd
Artist: Eliza Carthy & Norma Waterson
CatNo: TSCD579
Tags (click for related products):
Eliza Carthy and Norma Waterson The Gift CD

Eliza Carthy and Norma Waterson's debut from 2010.

1 Poor Wayfaring Stranger
2 Little Grey Hawk
3 Boston Burglar
4 The Nightingale / For Kate
5 Bonaparte's Lament
6 The Rose And The Lily
7 Bunch Of Thyme
8 Ukelele Lady / (If Paradise Is) Half As Nice
9 Psalm Of Life
10 Prairie Lullaby
11 Shallow Brown