Price: £11.50
Format: CD
Artist: The Fringe
CatNo: RRCD013
Tags (click for related products):
The Fringe cd
The Fringe is a bold and dynamic Progressive supergroup consisting of Randy McStine (Lo-Fi Resistance), Jonas Reingold (Karmakanic, The Flower Kings), and Nick D'Virgilio (Big Big Train, Spocks Beard). 
Capturing the hallmarks of the best classic Rock power trios, while offering a fresh persecutive loaded with musical possibilities, The Fringe have created a debut alive with passion and grace.
1. You (4:54)
2. Opening Day (4:14)
3. A Second Or Two (3:55)
4. Flare (9:56)
5. Go (4:18) 
6. My Greatest Invention (3:44)
7. Snake Eyes (3:32)
8. Yours To Steal (7:48)