Price: £7.99
Format: cd
Artist: Soft Machine
CatNo: FLOATM6245
Tags (click for related products):
Live At The Paradiso Soft Machine cd Canterbury

A re-mastered 1969 Soft Machine performance recording taken from a set at the famous Paradiso club in Amsterdam.

Featuring the trio line-up of Robert Wyatt, Mike Ratledge and Hugh Hopper, the songs are from the then as yet to be released Volume 2.

Soft Machine - Live At The Paradiso (Floating World label - FLOATM6245):

1. Hulloder
2. Dada Was Here
3. Thank Yous Pierrot Lunaire
4. Have You Ever Bean Green?
5. Pataphysical Introduction Pt.II
6. As Long As He Lies Perfectly Still
7. Fire Engine Passing With Bells Clanging
8. Hibou Anemone and Bear
9. Fire Engine With Bells Clanging (reprise)
10. Pig
11. Orange Skin Food 
12. A Door Opens and Closes
13. Returns to the Bedroom