Price: £7.00
Format: Download mp3
Artist: Andy Partridge
Tags (click for related products):
MP3 Andy Partridge Fuzzy Warbles Volume Six Download

The sixth volume of Andy's essential 'secret tape' series.

19 numbers from the vaults (a shoe box actually) in a collection that even Andy thinks deserves ten and half Mercury Prizes. 
From the piquant pop purity of 'I Can't Tell You What Truth Is Anymore' via the sour 'Tiny Circus Of Life', to the seafront psychedelia of 'End Of The Pier', this particular stamp bristles with wholesome goodness. 
Roll up, roll up, its all here, before your very ears. Just a shame we couldn't pack the candy floss in with the disc.
Available on cd and as high quality mp3 and flac downloads.
1. Last Laugh Track
2. The Stinking Rich Song
3. I Can't Tell What Truth Is Anymore
4. Candle Dance
5. The Tiny Circus Of Life
6. The Man Who Salied Around His Soul
7. In My Hand
8. Difficult Age
9. Pink Thing
10. Shaking Skin House
11. Bike Ride To The Moon
12. My Love Explodes
13. Omnibus
14. Across The Antheap (Skylarking Demo)
15. Across This Antheap (Oranges & Lemons Demo)
16. Human Alchemy
17. Moonlit Drive
18. Prince Of Orange
19. End Of The Pier

Andy Partridge - instruments and vocals on all tracks.