Price: £14.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Anders Buaas
Tags (click for related products):
Anders Buaas The Witches of Finnmark III Red vinyl
The Witches of Finnmark - an instrumental album trilogy, written and produced by Anders Buaas - was inspired by the book At the Gates of Hell by historian Rune Blix Hagen. The witch trials and persecutions in Finnmark in the 16th and 17th century were some of the worst mankind has seen. 
III (2019) contains elements of folk, blues, progressive rock, jazz and classical. Inspired by bands and artists like Mike Oldfield, Genesis, King Crimson, Al DiMeola, Yngwie Malmsteen, Marillion, Jeff Beck, Gary Moore and many more. 
Limited red vinyl in gatefold sleeve.
01. Jeremiah 1:14
02. Firehorn
03. Lisbet
04. Domen
05. March in 5/4
06. Requiem